Just some thoughts..

This is just a little lesson that I witnessed and thought I would share..

Nobody is more important than anyone. We are all equal. We all just play different roles in life.

We range from Non-Believer to Awakened to Spiritual Workers to Spiritual Leaders and there are many other “titles” in between.

I check into Facebook only once a week or less and now I remember why.. It is nothing but negativity!

I just witnessed a pretty nasty Facebook fight.. I don’t know why I looked.. I went and got myself sucked right into watching it lol.. It was the biggest waste of energy I ever saw lol. Two Spiritual Coaches arguing over a Client that one claimed the other stole.. and the Client was in the middle instigating the entire ordeal.

It ended with one claiming to be buying a plane ticket to go whip the other ones ass… it was some truly comical stuff lol.. 

People really need to control themselves in public and fact of the matter is, saying too much on the internet is actually much worse than standing in the middle of Wal-Mart yelling your biggest secrets. People forget that sometimes.

I had all 3 of them on my friends list and I deleted all 3 of them because I don’t want or need that negativity and hatefulness.

Who on Earth is going to hire a Spiritual Coach who argues with people online over “Client Theft”?

Not only is it lame but the point of an Awakening is completely lost. Of course everyone is going to have bad days or moments.. I know I do! But why create the negativity.. what comes at you naturally is bad enough! lol.. Besides, you cannot Steal a human Client.. we all have the right to choose who we want to work with and the Client was just loving the attention because she liked someone fighting over her.

The kicker to the entire situation was when one Coach claimed to have a “Higher Ranking Awakening “Power because she had a certificate. SMH..   :\

These 3 people who probably have no idea that I even exist because I rarely post on Facebook and here I am talking about them to a bunch of people that I don’t even know.. See how easily word spreads? If I had given links or names, I could do some serious damage to these people, even unintentionally. 

So here is the lesson.. I’m sure you’ve already figured it out..

Think before you get mad and say it online. Just because it feels like a two person conversation doesn’t mean it is a two person conversation. If you are providing a service to the public your image is everything. 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment