It’s been a while.. So let’s Manifest!

70821868_501785343997956_627691732095467520_n

This picture was taken at the end of a long hard day of work. Just 24 hours prior to this picture being taken I felt so hopeless and utterly exhausted at the soul level and then magic happened. This picture reminds me that ANYTHING is possible and you CAN manifest whatever you need into reality.

 

So it’s been quite a long minute since I’ve updated this blog and in fact, a LOT has changed. I discovered the fine art of MANIFESTATION and I have been so busy manifesting I have not even had time to Coach or do much of anything else since.

So let’s see here.. where to start..

I was watching a YouTube video one night and came across a video on how to manifest. It caught my attention and I decided to give it a shot but I added my own little twist to the deal, remember I love trying to do things my OWN way lol.

So at first nothing happened but exactly 2 weeks from the day I started doing my Manifestation Methods I was suddenly earning between $2k-$5k per day- give or take a few K’s and ever since June 14th until right this very evening I am STILL earning thousands per day. Think I’m joking? No.. I’m serious as serious gets :}

I have also opened my own store and sell items that most average people just simply can’t afford. Honestly, at this point I can’t even afford to shop in my own store so I’m glad I own it all.. seriously… I’m not even joking lol.

For the first time in my life, I am making life what I WANT it to be and I am doing what I love and making a damn good chunk of wealth doing it. Sure I miss Coaching and I am going to get restarted on that soon because I want to help others learn to achieve results like mine.

No I didn’t:

  • Win the lottery
  • Inherit anything
  • Do anything illegal or immoral
  • Do anything unsafe

 

I simply learned how to Manifest Abundance the right way. You know that anyone can manifest their own abundance or perfect life or whatever you desire but it does take effort and energetic willpower.

If you follow me on Facebook then you probably already know that I am now doing Product Testing as a full time job. I had asked for my rightful rewards and opportunity was presented to me and I was given the chance to join an exclusive and elusive group that tests all sorts of products for millions of consumers. I probably won’t have to tell you about the program.. it’s quite popular and extremely legit. People try so hard to get that invitation for years and never get it and here I simply asked the Universe to help me and it did.

Now this isn’t about what I do to get my abundance… it’s about how I created it and how you can too. If you aren’t with me on Facebook I suggest you go on over there and add me because this is going to be coming up a lot on my page and over the next few weeks I am going to be sharing a lot of juicy details. Not everyone is ready for it but if you suspect that you are then I hope you join me.

A few years ago when I started to Awaken and I fell into that awful bottomless pit of despair when I started losing everything and watched my whole life turn into crap I never dreamed that I would end up where I have today and I am still not all the way to the end of the journey, there is much more to come and I am very much looking forward to it.

xoxoxo,

Michelle…

 

 

Leave a comment